© 2019 Greater Kansas City NAREB Site design by Rich Designs

  • Facebook - White Circle

Forestine Beasley

Greg Patterson & Assoc.

3619 Broadway,

Kansas City, Mo.64111

beasleyre@gmail.com 

816-935-5016

Commercial Broker

Helen Bryant

Bryant Real Estate LLC

5533 Jackson Ave

Kansas City, Mo 64130

hbkansascity@aol.com

816-523-1990

Cell: 816-797-2888

Licensed in Missouri & Kansas

Member: KCRAR • MLS • WHS• MAR 

Broker / Owner of Bryant Real Estate ABR, SFR

Beverly Easterwood

The Metro Group Real Estate LLC 

1021 North 7th St. Suite 106

Kansas City, KS 66101 

913-312-8666 EXT #1

beverly@metrogroupkc.com 

Sales Consultant

Victor Frederick

Bryant Real Estate LLC

5533 Jackson Ave

Kansas City, Mo 64130

Cell: 913-631-2244 

E-Mail: fredvbroker@gmail.com

KCRAR • MLS •MAR NAR • WHS • NAREB List & Sell Residential, Commercial & Land 

Broker / Realtor

Robert Hughes

National Association of 

Real Estate Brokers, Inc. 

(National Office) 

9831 Greenbelt Road, Suite 309

Lanham, MD 20706

Phone: (301) 552-9340 

Cell: (913) 593-6663 

Fax: (301) 552-9216 

Website: www.nareb.com

robert.hughes@nareb.com 

Chairman of the Board

Tenesia Looney

Keys Realty Group

816-469-5350

816-469-5356

816-337-8626

Tenesia@KeysRealtyGroupInc.com

www.KeysRealtyGroupInc.com

Supervising Broker

Maria Porta

Capital Federal

550 I Johnson Dr, Mission, KS 66205 

913.652.2364

Fax 913.384.2933 

mporta@capfed.com

Hable Espanol NMLS# 556757 capfed.com 

Community Development Specialist

Doug Schafer

Nextdoor Real Estate,

4134 Forest,

Kansas City, Mo. 64110

troostbuster@yahoo.com

Broker

Venita Fain-Siffre

Chartwell Realty

701 NE Woods Chapel Rd

Lee's Summit, MO 64064 

816-213-5871

Fax:816-434-6060

venitafain@gmail.com

 816.877.8700

ChartwellKC.com

Broker

Wesley K. Smith

Wesley K. Smith Insurance

8014 State Line Rd. Suite 105

Leawood, KS 66208

913-722-5333 Ext. 1010

Fax: 913-722-2337

Wes@WesleyKSmith.com

www.WesleyKSmith.com

Insurance Broker

Diandrai Webb

Loan Depot

913-803-0122 ph

913-215-0090 cel

877-409-5487 fx

DWebb@loandepot.com

loandepot.com/dwebb

Loan Cousultant

Please reload

MEMBERS